Isla Del Sol
Login | Register
Board & Committees
About Us
Rules & Regulations
Deed Restrictions & Association Documents
Architectural Control Procedure
Local Listings
Upcoming Events & Meetings
Printable Directory
Meeting Minutes
HOA Updates
Contact Us
Make A Payment

Board & Committees

Board of Directors
Susan Hohnbaum
Matt Seymour
Matt Kabot
Sue Salvage
Mark Millis
President - Susan Hohnbaum
Vice President - Matt Seymour
Treasurer - Matt Kabot
Secretary - Sue Salvage
Director at Large - Mark Millis

Isla Del Sol has several important committees to help maintain a safe, attractive and friendly community.  Please feel free to contact any of our board members or the property management company if you would like to serve on a committee.
Architectural Committee
This very valuable committee is being managed by
ACC Members
Bill Yarborough
Travis Abrams
David Yarwood
Landscape Committee
This committee will be instrumental in the designs for landscaping at the entrance and other common areas in Isla, Yard of the Month recipients, and holiday themes and decorations for the subdivision.  This committee is being managed by Maria Miskowic, Dotti Dowdoin and Ronnie Adkins.
Social Committee
This committee will be responsible for coordinating various activities for the residents of Isla, such as the Annual Garage Sale, a"Tour of Homes", an Annual Block Party or Fishing Tournament, creating an Isla Cookbook and flags, and any other activities the are requested by the residents of Isla and approved by the Board.  This committee is being managed by Chris McMurray.
We are working on a private Facebook Page for the Isla Del Sol Homeowners.  Check out our progress in the next several months.